Cosmic Wisdom at the Solar Eclipse this Saturday

I am very excited about this Saturday's live episode of The Natural Wisdom Podcast! Astrologer Emily Trinkaus and I will be sharing 'Cosmic Wisdom' on the astrology of the moment, including Saturday's total Solar Eclipse in Sagittarius. While 2020 was the turning point of the age, with some planetary line-ups not seen since the 1200s, … Continue reading Cosmic Wisdom at the Solar Eclipse this Saturday

Scorpio New Moon corrections and Uranian amplifications

Even astrologers get their days mixed up, especially when Mercury is involved. The Scorpio New Moon in the heart of Scorpio season occurs on Thursday (not Wednesday!) November 4th at 3:14 pm Mountain/5:14 pm Eastern. I recorded a short follow-up podcast episode to clear that up AND offer some ways of working with the 'great … Continue reading Scorpio New Moon corrections and Uranian amplifications

Connecting with animals – a conversation with Kim Shotola on the podcast

This Thursday, November 4th at 6:30 p.m. Mountain/8:30 p.m. Eastern I will be talking with guest Kim Shotola of The Lightfoot Way on The Natural Wisdom Podcast.  Patrons at the $8 tier can join us live; I will post the link here on Patreon on Thursday morning.Kim is an animal communicator and healer, with a … Continue reading Connecting with animals – a conversation with Kim Shotola on the podcast

Enter the Scorpio season portal

https://open.spotify.com/episode/5AwGt4dxxnZjivXm4to2VC?si=8a44a7ba26df4368 The Sun shifted into Scorpio a week ago, and the Scorpio New Moon occurs on Wednesday, very near the heart of the sign and the ancient holy day of Samhain (Summer's end). Listen to my short take on this powerful time and how to work with it in this bonus episode of The Natural … Continue reading Enter the Scorpio season portal